SME4SPACE Statutes foresees 2 different typologies of Membership:

  • Working Member (WM) for Space Associations/Clusters;
  • Individual Company Member (ICM) for Space SMEs.

SME4SPACE presently have members in 19 different European Countries and consists of 14 Working Members (Associations/Clusters) and 14 Individual Company Members, gathering cumulatively more than 760 entities, among which 570 SMEs, 75 Large Companies, 100 Universities and Research Centres and more other entities active in space.

Moreover, SME4SPACE collaborates and exchange information with the German Space SMEs Working Group within DLR (AKRK)

Working Members

Individual Company Members