Harmonisation Workplan 2020 Approved by ESA IPC

ESA IPC has approved the Harmonisation Workplan 2020.

Download the full workplan for 2020 with also the list of technologies earmarked for 2021 and 2022.

The Technical Dossiers to be harmonised in 2020 cycles are the following:

1st cycle 2020
Competence Domain Title Revisit New
CD03, CD01, CD02, CD05 AOCS Sensors and Actuators 2013
CD03 On-Board Software 2014
CD08, CD09 Functional Verification and Missions Operations Systems 2014
CD01 Micro-Nano Technologies – MEMS 2014
CD08 System Engineering Digital Infrastructure (former System Data Repository) 2014
2nd cycle 2020
Competence Domain Title Revisit New
CD05 Critical Active RF Technologies 2014
CD7 Pyrotechnic Devices 2013
CD2 Solar Array Drive Mechanism 2014
CD4 Electromagnetic Compatibility X
CD03, CD05, CD08 TT&C Transponder and Payload Data Transmission 2012

SMEs interested in participating in the Harmonisation process for one or more of the above-mentioned technologies  can subscribe our dedicated mailinig list selecting the interested Technical Dossier(s) and contact SME4SPACE in order to receive further information.